We are so excited about this new Chakra bracelet set!

-Includes 7 adjustable string bracelets, one for each chakra.

-Unisex: Size extends to 9 inches.

-Each bracelet has the sanskrit chakra symbol as well as the associated color.

-Made from high quality wax coated polyester string so they are water proof, wont stretch out and will hold their color.

Chakra Mantras

1st Chakra/Base: I am strong, supported, and abundant.

2nd Chakra/Sacral: I am the creator of my entire reality.

3rd Chakra/Solar Plexus: I am worthy of pursuing my passion and purpose.

4th Chakra/Heart: I am love, I give love, I am open to love.

5th Chakra/Throat: I am in alignment with my truth. I speak with clarity and intention.

6th Chakra/Third eye: I am in connection with my spirit and I trust my intuition.

7th Chakra/Crown: I am one with the divine. I honor the divine within and around me.

Chakra String Bracelet Set